Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1972

1972 Brown, Neal “Tom”  (attended 68-70)  E-mail: C901@aol.com   (added 03/99)

1972 Campsey, Linda (attended 68-70) E-mail:  rnr4me@yahoo.com   (added 09/99)

1972 Connolly, Thomas  E-mail: tc3@colorado.net   (added 01/99)

1972 Crone, Alan  E-mail: bigal@juno.com (added 10/01)
                                               alancrone@iwon.com (added 10/01)

1972 Dawson, Suzanne  (attended 70-73)  E-mail: zannie61254@aol.com   (added 07/02)

1972 D'Urso Ross  (attended __-__)  E-mail: commish@co.fauquier.va.us
                                                   rdurso@aol.com   (added 09/99)

1972 Griffin, Stephen “Steve” (attended 71-72) E-mail: iht@his.com   (Updated 02/02)

1972 Hembree, Thomas  (attended 70-72)  E-mail: lindachipperfield@noble.net   (added 05/02)

1972 Henson, Jim  E-mail: jhenson35@cfl.rr.com   (added 06/02)

1972 Jones, Deborah (Simmons)  E-mail: dsimmons@jam.rr.com   (added 06/02)

1972 Kirkum, John  (attended 70-72)  E-mail: kirkum@cs.com   (added 01/99)

1972 Koen, Libby (Keegan)  E-mail: libbilu@aol.com   (added 01/99)

1972 Kopsick, Janet (Vargas)  E-mail: janetkopsick@aol.com   (added 06/02)

1972 Moore, Roy (attended 68-69) E-mail:  alafever@hotmail.com (added 11/01)
         Always A BISON at heart! Lived in Mannheim from 66 to 69, greatest time and memories of my life and then later with my own family from 79 to 84 what a great place to live! Would be intereseted in corresponding with anyone that remembers me.

1972 Richards, Leslie “Les” (attended 70-72) E-mail: fastdodge@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1972 Ruark, Robert  E-mail: rl053@aol.com   (added 03/00)

1972 Russell, Charles  E-mail: sapa8018@aol.com   (added 07/98)

1972 Scott, Linda (Bruno)  E-mail: jlbruno@earthlink.net   (added 01/99)

1972 Shepard, Charles  E-mail: cshep1972@yahoo.com   (added 01/93)

1972 Turcotte, Virginia (Crawford)  E-mail: davecraw@funtv.com   (added 04/99)

1972 Utley, Deborah (Dunmire)  E-mail: debajune@aol.com   (added 09/99)

1972?  Valverde, Sue (Habermaier)  E-mail: muffpotter1@juno.com (added 11/00)

1972 Venson, Don  (attended 71-72)   E-mail: donvenson@msn.com   (added 09/01)

1972 Young, Pamela (Sutey)  E-mail: sutey@erols.com   (added 06/96)

1972 Zimmerman, Tricia (Clark)  (attended 70-72) E-mail:  clarkfam@execpc.com   (added 06/99)