Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1971

1971 Adamson, Shirley (Cooper)   (attended 67-68)  E-mail:  chipper45@oz-online.net   (updated 05/03)

1971 Atteberry, Carol (Williams)   (attended 6771) nbsp; E-mail:  carol41253@yahoo.com   (updated 01/01)

1971 Barbre, Phillip M. (attended 68-71) E-mail:  pmbarbe@bellsouth.net   (updated 01/01)

1971 Bodnar, Doug  (attended __-__)  E-mail: bodnard@aol.com   (updated 11/01)

1971 Close, James (attended __-__) E-mail:  jlaschober@aol.com (added 01/01)

1971 Collins, Cathleen  (attended __-__)  E-mail: catcoll1@aol.com   (updated 11/01)

1971 Dean, Nancy (Boone)  (attended 68-69)  E-mail: nadean@avaya.com   (updated 01/05)

1971 Diamond, Meryl (Wiernik)  (attended 67-71)  E-mail: wiernikm@hotmail.com   (updated 10/03)

1971 Fankhauser, Kathy (Gallard)  (attended __-__) E-mail:  maxine@exis.net (added 06/02)

1971 Galloway, Gary (attended 68-70) E-mail:  garygall@erols.com (added 01/01)

1971 Ivanchak, Marlis (Bennett)  (attended __-__)  E-mail: marlisbeen@msn.com   (added 03/96)

1971 Kanahan, Nora  (attended __-__) E-mail:  tnvl@gateway.net (added 01/01)

1971 Kermarki, Richard  (attended 68-71)  E-mail: kersmarki@netzero.net   (added 01/02)

1971 Kopsick, Susan (Hagerman)  (attended __-__) E-mail:  btbuster@aol.com (added 06/02)

1971 Lewis, Ingrid (Nesbit)  (attended __-__) E-mail:  breensbt@netins.net (added 07/99)

1971 Meick, Doug   (attended __-__)  E-mail: dmei@loc.gov   (added 03/96)

1971 Nelson, Cheryl (Lamonds)  (attended __-__) E-mail:  lamondsce@carolina.net (added 07/02)

1971 Newhart, Alex  (attended __-__) E-mail:  atn8396@cs.com (added 03/00)

1971 Oglesby, Shiela (Robertson)  (attended __-__)  E-mail: latoya18@hotmail.com   (added 11/99)

1971 Russo, Kim (Ramos)  (attended __-__) E-mail:  kim1048@aol.com (added 01/01)

1971 Sandridge, Margaret (Sweeney)  (attended __-__)  E-mail: gritlee@aol.com   (added 01/02)

1971 Steel, Jim (attended 69-71) E-mail:  roth.const@att.net   (updated 11/01)
                                                                                 jimsteel@mindspring.com (added 11/00)

1971 Sutey, William  (attended __-__)  E-mail: sutey@erols.com   (added 03/96)

1971 Turman, Robert David  (attended __-__) E-mail:  rturm@juno.com (added 03/02)

1971 Wadley, Jane (Romero)  (attended __-__) E-mail:  neptunegj@aol.com (added 07/99)

1971 Webster, Gerald  (attended __-__)  E-mail: gwebster@bama.ua.edu   (added 03/96)

1971 Wilkins, Roger  (attended __-__) E-mail:  rogw@ti.com wilkins@texoma.net (added 07/02)

1971 Wilson, Winter B  (attended __-__) E-mail:  vintsusan@webtv.com (added 03/00)

1971 Wise, Ramona (Burden)  (attended __-__)  E-mail: ramonab@swbell.net   (added 11/99)

1971 Wyatt, Cristel (Repenning)  (attended 65) E-mail:  Christelwyattrep@aol.com (added 04/02)

1971 Younger, Bob  (attended __-__)  E-mail: ryounger@home.com   (added 01/02)

 

1971 Zimmerman, Linda (Wildhagen-Heller)  (attended __-__)  E-mail: wildhag@adm.state.id.us   (added 01/02)