Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1968

1968 Anderson, Jim   (attended 63-66)  E-mail: andersonjim@charter.net (added 04/03)

1968 Berquand, Patrick   (attended 67-68)  E-mail: patrick.berquand@wanadoo.fr (added 02/06)

1968 Camp, Melanie (Kress)  (attended 67-68)  E-mail: melkress@alltel.net (added 11/01)

1968 Gilkey, Ray   (attended 65-66)  E-mail: freerayg@yahoo.com (added 11/02)

1968 Gore, Mary (Gray)   (attended 63-67)  E-mail: erzagray@hotmail.com (added 06/03)

1968 Hale, Irene (Remines)   (attended __-__)  E-mail: bremines@erols.com (added 06/03)

1968 Henschel, Anne (attended 65-68) E-mail:  amhenschel@frontiernet.net   (added 01/03)
                                                         ICQ#26416855

1968 Holland, Joan (Meehan)   (attended __-__)  E-mail: j.f.meehan@att.net (added 06/03)

1968 Merchent, Bill   (attended 65-68)  E-mail: merchent@ix.netcom.com (added 06/03)

1968 Morrell, Jose A   (attended 67-68)  E-mail: eglcsm@aol.com (added 07/03)

1968 Nelson, Lou G   (attended __-__)  E-mail: nelsonlg@randomc.com (added 06/03)

1968 Peale, William   (attended __-__)  E-mail: wpeale@gatewau/met (added 06/03)

1968 Perrella, Terry   (attended 64-68)   E-mail: terry@terryandassociates.com (added 03/01)

1968 Reynolds, Peter   (attended 67-68)   E-mail: pond@hevanet.com (added 10/04)

1968 Stafford, Spencer   (attended 65-66)   E-mail: sjs27@juno.com (added 03/01)

1968 Talamantez, Carlos   (attended 64-68)   E-mail: lostez@aol.com (added 10/04)

1968 Wilkins, Raymond   (attended 64-68)   E-mail: raymond.wilkins@usa.furon.com (added 03/01)

1968 Wood, Jane (Hallmark)   (attended 66-67)   E-mail: hwherbs@bellsouth.net (added 06/02)

1968 Wright, Thomas Michael   (attended __-__)   E-mail: Eastextom@writeme.com (added 06/02)