Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1966

1966 Alexa, Dot (Conway)  (attended __-__) E-mail:  alexa@hpi.net   (added 11/02)

1966 Allen, Susan (Heath)  (attended 65-66)  luckysue13@triad.rr.com (added 10/02)

1966 Alsup, Marion (Dana)  (attended 64-66) E-mail:  dana112897@aol.com   (added 10/02)

1966 Anderson, Juanita (Rhood)   (attended 58-64)  nita4444@hotmail.com (added 06/13/03)

1966 Appleton, Susan (Lee)  (attended __-__)  sl508@aol.com (added 09/93)

1966 Collazo, Rafael  (attended __-__) E-mail:  purircd@yahoo.com   (added 07/02)

1966 Doswell, Tom  (attended 65-66) E-mail:  AMIATZE@aol.com   (added 06/99)

1966 Dubbs, Kitt (Alexander)  (attended 64-65)  kittalex@mindspring.com (added 06/02)

1966 Ferguson, Patricia (Wilkes)  (attended 62-65) E-mail:  wilkespm@lcgi.com   (added 04/02)

1966 Fisher, Clayton  (attended __-__)  seafish@cwix.com (added 03/95)

1966 Fuller, Harlan "Mickey"  (attended 65-66) E-mail:  mick17@aol.com   (added 05/02)

1966 Gardner, Rex  (attended 64)  rexgardn@hotmail.com (added 09/00)

1966 George, Linda   (attended __-__) E-mail:  linda.p2@juno.com   (added 06/13/03)

1966 Gibson, Richard  (attended 62-66) E-mail:  rgibson306@aol.com   (added 01/99)

1966 Gonzales, Carlos "Speedy"   (attended 60-62)  cgaleman@chek.com (added 06/13/03)

1966 Gorneault, Tony  (attended 62-66)  gorneault@missys.enet.dec.com (added 07/99)

1966 Herring, Donna (Tincher)  (attended 61-63) E-mail:  DONNARDT@aol.com   (added 04/02)

1966 Hicks, Stanley  (attended __-__)  Stannjudy@aol.com (added 05/02)

1966 King, John  (attended 62-66) E-mail:  johnk04@yahoo.com   (updated 04/02/04)

1966 Magliulo (Daley)   (attended 65-66)  vendetta911@webtv.net (added 02/28/02)

1966 McAuliffe, James "Jim"  (attended 65-66)  mcauliffe_jl@att.net (added 04/95)

1966 McCabe, Pat  (attended __-__) E-mail:  pammccabe@aol.com   (added 04/02)

1966 McCandless, Jim  (attended 62-66)  jkmccandless@hotmail.com (added 04/02)

1966 McCollough, Sue (Matteson)  (attended 64-66) E-mail:  sematteson2000@yahoo.com.com   (updated 01/05)

1966 Nomura, Jo Ann (Lundberg)  (attended 65-66)  tomjo@access4cheap.com (added 01/03)

1966 Ruth, Wayne  (attended __-__) E-mail:  wsruth@hotmail.com   (added 03/02)

1966 Ulrich, Jerry  (attended __-__)  julrich@combinednetworks.com (added 01/99)

1966 Vazquez, Aglaee (Nicholas)  (attended 65-66)  nicolas@basf-corp.com (updated 01/05)

1966 Vidlak, Frank  (attended 65)  hon3frank@aol.com (added 03/02)

1966 Warren, Gloria (Dew)  (attended 62-66)  sylglo@flash.net (added 01/99)

1966 Wilkes, Patricia (Schroer)  (attended 62-65)  sugarbear2000tx@yahoo.com (added 04/02)

1966 Wilson, Kenny  (attended 62-66)  ssknives@swbell.net (added 02/97)