Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1996

1996 Allen, Devaughn   living in Killeen, TX   (Attended 95-96)   E-mail: a1souze@yahoo.com (Added 10/09/02)

1996 Aquino, Maricris (Martin)   Living in Corpus Christi, TX.   (attended 92-96) E-mail:  pinay962004@yahoo.com (added 12/04)

1996 Callender, Michael   living in Canton, OH  : (attended 94-96)  : E-mail: mcallender@pga.com (Added 11/30/03)

1996 Castle, Michelle (Gall)   Living in College Station, TX. & nbsp; (Attended 91-94)   E-mail: mlcastle2000@yahoo.com

1996 Curry, Justin   Living in Sierra Vista, AZ   (Attended 95-96)   E-mail: justikn@hotmail.com (Added 01/21/03)

1996 Dennis, Dalina   Living in Philadelphia, PA   (Attended 93-96)   E-mail: dalinadee@hotmail.com (Added 06/30/04)

1996 Garcia, Gloriby “Gigi”   Living in Fort Huachuca, AZ   (attended 94-97) E-mail:  gloriby_garcia@hotmail.com (updated 11/14/04)
                                                                         ICQ# 98273767

1966 Harrison, Jennifer (Wettergren)   Living in Denver, CO   (Attended 92-96)   E-Mail: jwettergren@aol.com (Added 09/15/02)

1966 Lara, Kristi   Living in New Mexico   (Attended 92-96)   E-Mail: K_lara@hotmail.com (Added 09/01/01)

1996 McGarry, Byron James   Living in Florida   (Attended 92-96)   E-mail: air_gonz@hotmail.com (Added 08/01/01)

1996 Mosley, Chris R.   Living in Palmsdale, CA   (Attended __=__)   E-mail: chris.r.mosley@gte.net (Added 11/01/01)

1996 Murphy, Jennifer (Ramos)   (Attended 92-95) E-mail:  myshaynico@yahoo.com (Updated 10/23/04)

1996 Smith, Joy (Hevon)   (Attended __-__)   E-mail: joyhevon@hotmail.com (Updated 01/26/04)