Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1995

1995 Berrios, Frank   Living in Vermont   (Attended 91-95)   E-Mail: frank_berrios@hotmail.com (Added 07/01/03)

1995 Blair, Spring  (Wilder)  (attended 89-92)  E-mail: wildrdnck@hotmail.com   (added 10/99)   (or)
                                               ICQ#  45985956 (added 10/99)        tx_rdnck@hotmail.com   (added 10/99)

1995 Blum, Robert  : (Attended __-__)   E-mail: blumababy@hotmail.com (Added 02/01/01)

1995 Davis, Terelica   (Attended __-__)   E-mail: Terelica@bellsouth.net (Added 02/18/01)

1995 Donovan, Brad   Living in McKinney, TX   (Attended 90-92)   E-Mail: bradleyd@yahoo.com (Added 05/12/03)

1995 Edmond, Christopher   (Attended __-__) &nmbsp; E-mail:caedmond@ncat.educ (Updated 01/21/05)

1995 Espada, Ivonne “Vonnie”  (attended 1992) E-mail:  espada@us.ibm.com     (added 11/99)

1995 Knudsen, Robert “Redleg” (attended 91-95) E-mail:  Robert.A.Knudsen-1@ou.edu   (added 02/00)

1995 Rega, Stephanie “Veggie” (attended 91-95) E-mail:  SREGA0538@aol.com   (added 01/00)

1995 Rougeou, Lenora   (attended 91-95) E-mail:  elle3161@yahoo.com   (added 12/04)

1995 Rucker, Ronnie Jr.   (attended 91-93) E-mail:  ronnie_rock21@hotmail.com   (added 08/03)

1995 Sutten, Charles “Trey” (attended 91-95) E-mail:  Sutten@u.arizona.edu   (added 12/99)

1995 Ware, Otiwa  E-mail: otiwalee@hotmail.com (added 10/00)