Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1992

1992 Anderson, Karen “Wildangel” (Harker) (attended 87-89) E-mail: sweet_simplicity@hotmail.com   (added 09/99)                                 ICQ # :3940139          Personal Web Site: http://members.tripod.com/~Wildangels

1992 Baskerville, Nakia “Nick”  E-mail: afrofistpick@hotmail.com   (added 07/99)

1992 Bell, Anitrice (Hood)  (attended 88-91)  E-mail: anitriceH@aol.com or
                                                                             anitrice.hood@nationsbank.com   (added 06/99)

1992 Bills, Rob   E-mail:  RobBills@aol.com   (added 02/00)

1992 Brown, Stephanie “Steph” (Meyers)  (attended 89-92)  E-mail: MEM1993@aol.com   (added 02/00)

1992 Burroughs, James  (attended 88-91)  E-mail: mburroughs1@cinci.rr.com   (added 12/04)

1992 Conteh, Muhammed “Mic” (attended 87-92) E-mail: killahmaul@hotmail.com     (added 11/99)

1992 Craven, Andrew )  (attended 90-92)  E-mail:  acraven@mgtrial.net (added 10/03)

1992 Delgado, Diane E-mail:  diane_delgado@hotmail.com (added 10/00)

1992 Guajardo, Tommy  E-mail: picasso42@home.com (added 01/01)

1992 Hammond, Alexis (Segrest)  (Contact sister, Jessica ‘91) E-mail:  j_rugby@email.msn.com or (added 01/00)
                                                                                                 jhammon@mailhost.tcs.tulane.edu   (added 01/00)

1992 Haynie, Maddie (attended 88-90) E-mail:  MDMOORE0495@msn.com (added 01/01)

1992 Kovacs, Peter  E-mail: Pkovacs@jobdirect.com (added 11/00)

1992 McGourty, Amy  (attended 89-92)  E-mail: Amy111274@aol.com or mcgourty@mailcity.com   (added 10/99)

1992 Ray, Angelika  E-mail  fruitopian@hotmail.com (added 10/00)
                                                     angelika@gjct.net (added 11/00)

1992 Wells, Wenonah E-mail:  WenonahWells@msn.com (added 04/01)