Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1990

1990 Anderson, Brigette (attended 86-90) E-mail: bkanderson@ameritech.net   (added 01/00)

1990 Andrew, Nicole (Angel) (attended all years) E-mail:  nangel2283@aol.com   (added 06/99)
                                                                                       (Father teaches at MHS currently- Coach Andrew)

1990 Bailey, Vanessa (McFall) (attended 86-89) E-mail:  blkrse69@yahoo.com (added 11/01)
     I attended MAHS from my freshman year to the middle of my junior year. Hated to leave, but my dad got out of the Army.  I moved stateside and have been looking for old friends ever since.  I ran around with Lesa Bush for some time until she went stateside, and other friends were Carolyn Bottiggi and Christine Caudill.

1990 Clary, Allen (attended 87-90) E-mail:  tigger70@ins-of-jax.com     (added 06/99)

1990 Gorden, Katrina  E-mail: Zeus_83276@yahoo.com (added 10/00)
                                                           starksandromeda@aol.com (added 11/00)

1990 Hite, Leon III E-mail:  leon@epconline.com     (added 07/99)
                                                                           “Was the Class President for 1990”

1990 Jemison, Vaunzcea “Vee”  (attended 86-90) E-mail:  vjemison@ssd.com   (added 02/99)

1990 Mann, Eddie “Ed” (attended 85-88) E-mail:  kara@cherco.net (added 05/01)
       “I grew up in Mannhiem,Attended mannhiem elementry 75-78 Really Miss the place”

1990 McGrath, Theresa E-mail:  treesoup90@aol.com (added 10/00)

1990 Miles, Roderick “Ricky”  (attended 81-89)  E-mail: RoderickMiles@hotmail.com   (added 10/99)

1990 Rhinehart, Genie E-mail:  Foxxxxe1@aol.com   (added 02/00)

1990 Selfors, Rob   E-mail:  selfors@mindspring.com   (added 10/99)

1990 Tobler, Randy  (attended 89-90)  E-mail: tobler1972@cs.com   (added 02/00)

1990 Wallace, Wanda E-mail:  johnson6969@msn.com. (added 12/00)

1990 Wagner, Shannon (Raines) (attended 88-91) E-mail:  ssraines@earthlink.net   (updated 01/05)

1990 Williams, Jennifer E-mail:  jenhelgeson@hotmail.com (added 10/00)