Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1989

1989 Baumberger, Laurel E-mail:  rbaumberger@email.msn.com   (updated 05/01)

1989 Boynton, Ruth  (attended 86-89)  E-mail: Maziar@jps.net (added 01/01)

1989 Broderick, Bridget (Wilson)  (attended 85-89)  E-mail: bwilson@kdhe.state.ks.us (added 12/23/04)

1989 Brouse, William “Bill” (attended 85-89) E-mail:  DomDiablo@aol.com   (added 02/00)
             Note: Make sure to put “MAHS” in Subject Line      ObviousSin@aol.com     (added 02/00)

1989 Bryant, Carolyn (Schaub) (attended 87-88) E-mail:  schaub@terraworld.net (added 12/00)
               Katrina Gordon/Starkes... I’m looking for you!

1989 Criswell, Stephani (Webb) (attended 86-89) E-mail:  donisgift@yahoo.com (added 05/06/00)

1989 Einhaus, John H. “House” (attended 86-89) E-mail: jhe.ene@dol.net   (updated 11/01)
                                                                                         john.erika@home.com (added 11/01)
                                                                                         john_erika@yahoo.com (added 11/01)
 Check out... http://members.home.net/john.erika/hauspage (11/01)   Lived in the red building in ‘Old’ Frankenthal

1989 Gerlach, Stefan  (attended 88-89)  E-mail: bossman01@hotmail.com (updated 06/01)
                                                                 ICQ# 39061295

1989 Hallman, Kenny E-mail:  khallman138@hotmail.com (added 09/00)

1989 Hampton, Brian E-mail:  drknss46@aol.com (added 10/00)

1989 Martin, Stacy  E-mail: smartin@mail.ccmentalhealth.org (added 11/01)

1989 Martinez, Frank  E-mail: EFRAIN2ND@WEBTV.NET (added 11/00)

1989 Marwick, Colby E-mail: colbykelly1@aol.com (added 11/00)

1989 Nelson, Michael  “Mike”  (left Mannheim in ‘83)  E-mail: michaelnelson@bigfoot.com (added 10/00)

1989 Reyes, Norma (Diaz-Mayoral)  (attended 87-89)  E-mail: normadm@swbell.net     (added 02/00)

1989 Spivey, Lawrence E-mail:  tpmdk@hotmail.com (added 10/00)

1989 Strange, Anne (Garner) (attended 86-89) E-mail:  tagarner@earthlink.net   (added 01/00)

1989 Nay, June (Wheeler)  (attended 86-89)  E-mail: CWhe880326@aol.com   (added 01/00)

1989 Wilkinson, Erik, (attended 86-89)  E-mail: HREF="mailto:erik@nettally.com">erik@nettally.com (added 08/03)

1989 Williams, Quantrishia  E-mail: quanwill@bellsouth.net (added 10/00)