Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1988

1988 Allen, Monica (West) E-mail:  Mawest@dailypress.com (added 11/01)

1988 Burnham, Nicole (Onsi) (attended 85-88) E-mail:  Nicburnham@aol.com   (added 02/99)

1988 Ellis, Trish (Burnett) (attended 4 years) E-mail:  Burnett4@mciworld.com (updated 01/01)

1988 Gann, Lori (Gann-Martin) (attended 84-85) E-mail:  babe_hunney@yahoo.com   (added 06/99)

1988 Griffith, Leigh (Schlarb)  (attended 84-88)  E-mail: twoschlarbs@email.msn.com (added 10/00)

1988 Hahn, Rodrick “Rod”  (attended 84-88)  E-mail: Crakerbak3@cs.com (added 01/01)

1988 Kovacs, Robert “Rob” (attended 86-88) E-mail:  rkovacs@comcast.net   (updated 12/04)
                                                           *Married to Tabitha “Tabi” Tramp ‘88

1988 Martini, Tanja   E-mail:  martini@asbestos-lawyer.com (added 11/01)

1988 Park, Tanja (Martini)  (attended 95-88)  E-mail: tanjamartini@home.com   (added 07/99)

1988 Tramp, Tabitha “Tabi” (Kovacs) (attended 86-88) E-mail:  Tabigayle@comcast.net   (updated 12/04)                                                        *Married to Robert “Bob” Kovacs ‘88

1988 Robert M Taylor II (attended 84-85) E-mail:  taylorrk3@earthlink.net   (added 09/03)

1988 Wilson, Dee Dee (Newton) (attended 84-88) E-mail:  newton_dee@yahoo.com   (added 07/99)

1988 Wright, Alison “Ali” (Meyers)  E-mail: meyersa@law.berkeley.edu   (added 07/99)