Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1985

1985 Ables, Kenneth  E-mail: keables@yahoo.com. (added 11/00)

1985 Adams, Leslie (Thorn)  (attended 83-85)  E-mail: leslie01@midsouth.rr.com (added 07/01)

1985 Bryer, Earle �Bud� E-mail:  ebryer@theitgroup.com. (added 11/00)

1985 Clark, Tammy   E-mail:  tlclark@together.net   (added 10/99)

1985 Gunsallus, Linda (attended 81-85) E-mail:  LTGaynor143@tfnisp.com (added 10/00)

1985 Everhart, Amanda (Cope)  (attended 82-85)  E-mail: acope@n-link.com   (added 10/99)

1985 Feyler, Michael  (attended 75-82 [3rd-10th grades])  E-mail: mkbfeyler@hotmail.com (added 11/01)

1985 Legg, Michael (Attended 83-85)   E-mail: michaelgl@comcast.net (Added 11/05)

1985 Patton, Samuel (Attended 82-85)   E-mail: samuel.patton@us.army.mil (updated 09/04)

1985 Perez, Paul S. E-mail:  KamaAinaKine@aol.com (added 11/01)

1985 Twine, Catherine Mellisa �Mel� (attended 83-84) E-mail: memebanks@net-change.com (added 03/01

1985 Young, Stanley (attended 80-85) E-mail:  SYoung6455@aol.com   (added 09/99)