Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1983

1983 Baker, David “Dave” (attended ‘82) E-mail:  DBAKER@KAFKO.COM (added 05/01)
                                                                                                   ICQ# 61560918 (added 0/01)

1983 Barnes, Tammy (Williams) (attended 77-81) E-mail:  tammyw@mosquitonet.com     (added 11/99)

1983 Black, Kevin (attended 79-82) E-mail:  spencerblack2@aol.com     (added 09/04)

1983 Boone, Sylvia (Couch)  (attended 78-81)  E-mail: scouch@gtemail.net   (added 08/99)

1983 Bowden, Brian  (attended 80-82)  E-mail: brianbowden@home.com (added 11/01)
Married Cindy Adams, also a Mannheim alum in 1987. Graduated from Colorado School of Mines (Chemical Engineering)in 1987 and Iowa State University (MBA)in 1994. Cindy graduated from University of Denver. We currently live in Fort Collins, Colorado.

1983 Bryan, Charles “Chuck” (attended 81-83) E-mail:  cbryan2@woh.rr.com

1983 Callen, James  (attended 80-81)  E-mail: Callen4598@aol.com   (added 09/99)
                                                                                         caldaddy@mindspring.com (added 11/00)

1983 Carrasco, Albert (attended 79-83) E-mail:  albertc1@swbell.net (added 12/00)

1983 Celli, Jason (attended 83-85) E-mail:  lmeijer@erols.com   (added 03/00)

1983 Clatterbuck, Hope  (attended 80-83)  E-mail: HClatterbuck@LANDAM.com (added 03/01)

1983 Cucksee, Brian (attended 1/2 year)  E-mail: bcucksee@bellsouth.net   (added 11/99)
                                                                                       ICQ# 1960734

1983 Dardis, Lorraine (attended 79-80) E-mail:  lorraindedardis@lineone.net   (updated 11/01)

1983 Favreau, Janette E-mail:  jannajera@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1983 Feyler, Simone (Sutherland)  (attended 80-83)  E-mail: fuzzy-bro@worldnet.att.net (added 11/01)

1983 Franklin, Jamie (Oliver) (attended 77-79) E-mail:  jamieo34@home.com (added 05/01)
                                                                                       joliver63@home.com (added 06/01)
                                                                             ICQ# 106546014  (added 05/01)

1983 Jenner, Royal “Roy”  (attended 71-83, all years!)  E-mail: hedese@aol.com   (added 02/99)

1983 Hamilton, Neil E-mail:  neilh@webmail.bellsouth.net   (added 10/99)

1983 Headen, Jackie (Gronert) E-mail:  jackie_gronert@fkpi.com   (added 10/99)

1983 Lorenzini, Hans  E-mail: hdlorenzini@email.com   (updated 11/01)
                                   *Married to Dorothy Favreau (Lorenzini)‘84

1983 Mathis, Brian  (attended 79-81)  E-mail: brianmathis2000@hotmail.com   (updated 05/01))
   Brian & Michelle... Twins on the way!     http://www.brianmathis.freeservers.com   (added 05/01)
             Send Short (100 character) e-mail to: 6152937332@messaging.sprintpcs.com   (added 05/01)
 

1983 Nickels, Larry E-mail:  larryleee@hotmail.com   (added 10/99)

1983 Oates, Pam E-mail:  Jeep2689@AOL.Com (added 03/01)

1983 O’Dell, Penny (Curry)  (attended 79-82)  E-mail: PLOC83@hotmail.com (added 11/00)

1983 Preston, James “Tiny”  (attended 80-83)  E-mail: JBKRJPREST@aol.com   (updated 10/00) 

1983 Rector, Robert “Bobby” (attended 79-83) E-mail:  BOBANDBUDS@aol.com   (added 01/00)

1983 Rivera, Gordon E.   (attended 81-83)  E-mail: gordonrivera@yahoo.com (added 01/05)

1983 Robertson, Bill  (attended 82-83)  E-mail: gunnyman@aixtra.de (added 11/01)

1983 Seene, Charlotte (Warnock) (attended 79-81) E-mail:  Cmwarnock@aol.com   (updated 01/00)

1983 Stanley, Becky (Preston) (attended 82-83) E-mail:  jbkrjprest@aol.com   (added 02/99)

1983 Stoneking, Peggy E-mail:  PeggyLee65@aol.com   (updated 07/03)

1983 Telenko, Todd  (attended 81-83)  E-mail:   ttelenko@dbtech.net   (added 11/99)

1983 Thompson, Valerie (Mone) (attended 1983) E-mail: (home) vktm@webtv.net     (added 02/99)
                                                                                     (work) cpd10@now-online.com   (added 02/99)

1983 Unroe, Mark  E-mail: maunroe@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1983 Walton, Beverly “Bev” (Porter) (attended ‘79) E-mail:  scribequill@enid.com   (added 10/99)
                                                                                       Personal Web Site:  http://welcome.to/BevsPlace   (added 10/99)
                                                                                       Business Web Site:  http://scribequill.com     (added 10/99)