Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1982

1982 Aikerson, Terry  E-mail: djtaproductions@hotmail.com   (added 11/00)

1982 Akin, John (attended 78-82) E-mail:  Ripvanakin@aol.com   (added 01/00)

1982 Andrew, Angela “Angie” (Morfey)  (attended 76-82) E-Mail: ramorfey@internetni.com   (added 02/99)
                                                                                   (Father teaches at MHS currently- Coach Andrew)

1982 Baechtold, Terry E-mail:  flowersrule@hotmail.com   (added 10/99)

1982 Bush, Vicky  E-mail: vmathews@alaska.net (added 11/00)

1982 Butler, Heidi (Fabian) (attended 78-82) E-mail:  Cowboys@c2i2.com   (updated 11/01)
ICQ# 27310079  (update 11/01)

1982 Campbell, Dennis  E-mail: seminole@ix.netcom.com   (added 08/02)

1982 Chase, Andy  E-mail: andy@americanqualityheating.com (added 08/02)

1982 Christman, William  E-mail: billyc@flinthills.com   (added 01/99)

1982 Coffing, Kimberly  E-mail: KCof175246@aol.com   (added 10/99))
  ;                                             E-mail: dasbear@juno.com   (update 11/01)

1982 Conley, Ron (attended 80-82) E-mail:  izaaqk12@earthlink.net  : (added 01/02)
                                                       E-Mail: ron.conley@Target.com   added (01/02)
                                                  E-mail: izaak12@yahoo.com   (added 01/02)

1982 Cowell, Bob  E-mail: ftvm94a@prodigy.net.edu   (updated 01/05)

1982 Corpuz, Marjorie   attended (76-78) E-mail: marjegc@aol.com   (added 02/05)

1982 Cromarti, Eliseo E-mail:  eliseo.cromartie@ci.oralndo.fl.us (added 10/00)

1982 Crowdis, Shanda (Decker)  E-mail: yummikakes@aol.com   (added 10/01)/P>

1982 Crowe, Beth (Lucero)  E-mail: ELIZLUCERO@aol.com   (added 10/01)

1982 Davis, Mike  E-mail: Mdavis@bpminc.com   (added 10/01)

1982 Dickens, Terry E  E-mail: terry.dickens@excite.com   (added 02/05)

1982 Dobrzelecki, Lisa (Kennedy)  E-mail: lisakennedy@csu.org   (added 10/99)

1982 Finely, Frederick  E-mail: fff@kih.net   (added 11/99)

1982 Genoe, Christine  E-mail: weisscsw@aol.com   (added 11/99)

1982 Greene, Mike (attended 78-79) E-mail:  mwgreene@us.oracle.com   (added 01/00)

1982 Grove, Sandy (Matheson) (attended 78-79) E-mail:  dlmatheson@aol.com   (added 06/01)

1982 Grover, Kevin  E-mail: KGrover@ansinet.com   (added 10/99)

1982 Haskell, Grace (Baggs)  E-mail: sat-man@bigfoot.com   (added __/__)

1982 Haskell, Virginia  E-mail: sat-man@bigfoot.com   (added __/__)

1982 Headen, Jacqueline (Gronert)  E-mail: jackie_gronert@fkpi.com   (added 10/99)

1982 Hicks, Maria (Kunz)  E-mail: Gmkunz@aol.com (added 10/00)

1982 Higgins, Mark  *Reach through: Callen, Jamie (Sells)’80  E-mail: jamiec@mindspring.com     (added 10/99)

1982 Hyatt, Phillip E-mail:  phillh@earthlink.net   (added 10/99)

1982 Ingle, Terry E-mail:  terry.ingle@t-online.de   (added 01/03)

1982 Jones, Patty (attended 79-82) E-mail: jones82@bellsouth.net     (added 02/00)

1982 Jordan, John (attended 79-82) E-mail: jjohn@lanset.com     (added 05/02)
                                                       E-mail: jjordan@mp.usbr.gov   (added 05/02)

1982 Julian, Ken (attended 78-82) E-mail:  kcjulian@charter.net   (updated 03/03)

1982 Karn, Tom  E-mail:  karnmtg@pacbell.net   (updated 02/02)

1982 Kea, Ralph   (attended 78-81)  E-mail:  bkwrmkea@adelphia.net   (updated 10/03)

1982 Libby, Susan  E-mail:  selibby@aamc.org   (added 03/96)

1982 McCurry, Robert “Rob” (attended 79-82) E-mail:  rob.mccurry@cox-internet.com     (Updated 01/03)

1982 Melancon, Nicole E-mail:  nicoleyawn@hotmail.com (added 10/00)

1982 Mintz, Renee (Finch) E-mail:  renee.finch@eds.com   (added 10/99)

1982 Mulcahey, Cheryl Anne (Babik)  E-mail: cmbrust@juno.com

1982 Nies, Pam (Cross   E-mail: chethcross@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1982 Reed, Charles (attended 79-82)  E-mail: coreed4@msn.com   (added 10/02)

1982 Stewart, Barb (Bastian)  *Reach through: Stewart, James ‘81
                                                       E-mail: hiya_66048@yahoo.com   (added 10/99)

1982 Taberner, Sylvia  E-mail: sylviattt@aol.com (added 10/00)

1982 Vargo, Doreen  E-mail: Bowlingnurse@aol.com (added 10/00)

1982 Webb, Mimi (Moore)  (attended 78-82)  E-mail: AliceN1derland@comcast.net (updated 09/04)

1982 Weems, Sherry (Welch)  *Reach through:  Weems, Tracey (Shaffer) ‘80
                                                       E-mail: t.m.shaffer@worldnet.att.net   (added 10/99).

1982 Wilson, Victoria (DuBose)  E-mail: vdubose@aol.com (added 01/99)

1982 Wilson, Walt (attended 80-82) E-mail: wwilson@mayerelectric.com  or  wkwiv@aol.com   (added 03/99)
                                                                               Business Web Site:  www.mayerelectric.com   (added 03/99)

1982 Wood, Gregory  E-mail: lostinwoods@aol.com (added 11/01)