Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1981

1981 Arellano, David  (attended 78-81)  E-mail: uneeqaz@yahoo.com     (updated 01/01)

1981 Asbury, Denny R. (attended 79-81) E-mail:  DENNY879@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1981 Akin, Patricia “Lynn” (Radle)  (attended 78-81)  E-mail: radlyn@mindspring.com   (added 02/99)

1981 Baumgardt, Janice  E-mail: JaniceandSimon@msn.com (added 07/01)

1981 Boone, Brian E-mail:  bboone@email.usps.gov   (added 10/99)

1981 Boyd, Derek  E-mail: drboyd@home.com   (added 10/99)

1981 Christman, Thomas “Bass” E-mail:  christmt@worldnet.att.net   (added 10/99)

1981 Clansy, Carla (Breckenridge) (attended 78-81) E-mail:  CBM3B@aol.com   (added 03/00)

1981 Clark, Iyvonne (Schwarzbauer) (attended 80-81) E-mail:  ivybauer@gmx.de   (added 05/03)

1981 Coffing, Stephanie (Christman) E-mail:  christmt@worldnet.att.net   (added 10/99)

1981 Corbett, Cathreine “Cathy” [Single!] (attended 77-80) E-mail:  CorbettC@usarc-emh2.army.mil   (updated 11/00)

1981 Dardis, John L.  (attended 79-80)  E-Mail: potdevin@earthlink.net   (added 04/99)

1981 Gnerlich, Andreas “Andy” (attended 79-81) E-Mail:  gnerlich@nortelnetworks.com   (added 09/99)

1981 Kerdels, Thomas  (attended 76-79)  E-mail: TN1DCF@aol.com     (added 02/99)

1981 Kirk, Elizabeth “Betty” (Dunn) (attended 77-81) E-mail:  Cdunnys2@earthlink.net (added 04/01)

1981 Kirksey, Sharon  *reach through sister, Gwen ‘80 E-mail:  gwenk@nela.net   (added 10/99)

1981 Lewis, Debra “Debbie”  (Wade)  (attended 77-79)  E-mail: deb863leo@yahoo.com   (added 10/99)
                                                                                                                 ICQ# 1097416  (added 10/99)

1981 Lindsey, Dee Dee (Carr)  E-mail: dlcarr@kvnet.org     (added 10/99)

1981 Lynn, Connie E-mail:  CRNCHP@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1981 Piercey, Shawn E-mail:  pocketdragon91@yahoo.com (added 05/01)

1981 Puzulis, Erika   *Reach through: Schmacker, Michelle (Nickels)’81  E-mail: MNickels@agora-inc.com   (added 10/99)

1981 Reavis, Nancy “Nancy Jo”   (attended __ - __)  E-mail:   njreavis@msn.com   (updated 03/01)

1981 Ridick, Joyce (Brandon)  E-mail: joyce@jmainc.com   (added 10/99)

1981 Sauer, George  E-mail: gsauer@earthtech.com   (added 10/99)

1981 Schmacker, Michelle (Nickels)  E-mail: MNickels@agora-inc.com   (added 10/99)

1981 Stewart, James E-mail:  hiya_66048@yahoo.com   (added 10/99)

1981 Stoneking, Tina (Clark)  E-mail: paulhland@worldnet.att.net     (added 10/99)

1981 Taber, Andreas “Andy”  (attended 77-80)  E-mail: taberivera@rmi.net (updated 07/00)