Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1980

1980 Baechtold, Tim E-mail:  greygirl@earthlink.net   (updated 07/04)

1980 Callen, Jamie (Sells) (attended 78-80) E-mail: jamie@studiosells.net       (updated 10/00)
                                                 Sr. Slogan/Saying “Our Time Has Come”

1980 Carter, Tamara (attended 75-77) E-mail:  tamarah@integrityol.com (added 05/00)

1980 Cavin, Tammy E-mail:  tammy_cavin@gensler.com   (added 10/99)

1980 Childers, Teresa “Trea” (Deal) (attended 77-80) E-mail:  Tdeal789@aol.com   (added 11/99)

1980 Coffing, Yvonne “Vonnie” (Perdue)  E-mail: mikeperdue@widomaker.com   (added 10/99)

1980 Cole, Eric & nbsp; (attended 72-76)   E-mail: Eric.Cole@US.ARMY.MIL   (added 01/05)

1980 Dougherty, David “Col” E-mail:  docdnger@mail.pjsnet.com   (added 10/99)

1980 Halase, Antonette (Matis) “Toni” (attended ‘76)  E-mail: PPLSWSH@aol.com     (added 11/99)

1980 Higgins, Lisa  *reach through Jamie Callen (Sells) ‘80 E-mail: jamiec@mindspring.com     (added 10/99)

1980 Hinte, James   (attended 76-78)   E-mail:  jhinte@midsouth.rr.com   (updated 11/04)

1980 Hoover, Lisa (Kyte)  (attended 75-78)  E-mail: Kyte@primenet.com   (added 10/99)
                                                       ICQ#  17362282  (added 10/99)
                                                       Personal Web Site (Her Son’s): www.friendpages.com/skaters/soaping   (added 10/99)

1980 Hoovler, Craig   (Attended 76-80)   E-mail:  choovler@att.net   (added 01/05)

1980 Huckaby, Jimmy E-mail:  lsu9797@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1980 Huckaby, Susan (Parsons) E-mail:  parsonss@ccl.charleston.lib.sc.us   (added 10/99)

1980 Jeffries, Lisa E-mail:  KyRoLee@aol.com (added 12/00)

1980 Kerns, John  E-mail: jhkerns@hotmail.com   (updated 10/00)

1980 Leonard, Kenneth E-mail:  kleonard@flcfcu.org (added 11/01)

1980 Lewis, Rick  E-mail: rick.lewis@afn.korea.army.mil.com   (updated 09/02/02) Children: Cynthia 19, Kimberly 17, Tori 12 and Keith 8

1980 Light, Laura E-mail:  llight@magix.com.sg (added 10/00)
                                                   llight@sas.edu.sg (added 11/00)

1980 Ligon, Jim E-mail:  JCLigon@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1980 Lirette, Cindy E-mail:  calir@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1980 McAdoo, Sam  E-mail: mcadoos@hotmail.com   (added 10/99)

1980 McCoy, Michael   (attended 76-80)  E-mail: mscottm@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1980 McKinley, Alfredo   (attended 76-80)   E-mail: peqw@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1980 Nellebach, Sandra   attended __-__)  E-mail: eggman@airmail.net   (added 10/99)

1980 Niendorf, Pat  E-mail: pln.loser@excite.com   (added 10/99)

1980 Noble, Jonny “Jon” E-mail:  jrn70@hotmail.com (updated 10/04)

1980 Nobrega, Pat E-mail:  pnhn3@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1980 Norris, Andy E-mail:  snorris@internetwork.net     (added 10/99)

1980 Oliver, Matt E-mail:  cobra06@hotmail.com   (added 10/99)

1980 Perdue, Mike E-mail:  mikeperdue@widomaker.com   (added 10/99)

1980 Richards, Yvette   (attended 74-75)   E-mail:  yvette.richards.bqns@statefarm.com   (added 12/04)

1980 Seek, John   (attended __-)   E-mail:  john.seek@boeing.com   (added 12/04)

1980 Shiltz, Hedi (Westmoreland)  E-mail: heidi@viewgraphics.com   (added 10/99)

1980 Simpson, Scott   (attended __-__)   E-mail: slscott@aol.com     (added 01/03)

1980 Smith, Carrine (Johnson)   (attended 76-80)   E-mail: carrineJ@aol.com     (added 01/03)

1980 Thrasher, Gaye (Lierley) E-mail:  /A>   (added 10/99)

1980 Ward, Douglas   (attended 75-80)   E-mail:wraith@poseidon. Net>/A>   (added 10/99)

1980 Weems, Tracey (Shaffer)  E-mail: t.m.shaffer@worldnet.att.net   (added 10/99)

1980 Welch, Ruth (Ridenhour)  (attended 74-77)  E-mail:   mikeruth@rollanet.org   (added 11/99)                                                                                                      ICQ# 26373605