Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1979

1979 Askew, Cheryl   E-mail:  Becks99999@aol.com   (added 08/99)

1979 Bell, Ed (attended 76-79) E-mail: ebell@vp.sdcl.wayne.edu     (updated 01/02)

1979 Bright, Gary (attended 79) E-mail: mogbright@prodigy.net     (added 10/02)

1979 Burch, Kelly (McMillan)  E-mail: mrsspctr@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1979 Camacho, Paul “Ray”  E-mail: pc@poweronline.net     (added 10/99)

1979 Chabot, Belinda  E-mail: chabotb@campbell.army.mil     (added 07/02)

1979 Chesire, Walt  E-mail: cheshirew@yahoo.com     (added 10/02)

1979 Churchill, Dale “Ice” or “Bear” (attended 77-79) E-mail:  Dale@dogphoto.com (added 10/00)
                                               *Business Web Site: http://dogphoto.com (added 10/00)
                 “Still taking pictures...specialize in dogs and horses for last 10 years...”

1979 Crowder, Gigi (Fowler)  (attended 74-78)  E-mail: gigicrowder@hotmail.com     (added 05/02)

1979 Dardis, Herve  E-mail: hdardis@wusd.k12.az.us   (added 10/99)

1979 Davenport, Greg  E-mail: Gregdav@aol.com     (added 10/99)

1979 Farmer, Thomas (attended 79)  E-mail: star.carver@gte.net (added 12/00)

1979 Fedore, Heidi  (attended 77-79)  E-mail: HFedore@hotmail.com   (added 08/99)

1979 Figueroa, Ramona “Mona” (LeBleu) E-mail:  mlebleu@texasrealtors.com (updated 01/02)

1979 Goff, Karen (Van Everen) (attended 78-79) E-mail: kvane@lamar.colostate.edu   (added 02/99)

1979 Gray, Rober  (attended 74-78)  E-mail: rjg@pge.com   (added 06/02)

1979 Hesch, Dave  E-mail: HeschHome@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1979 Holt, Gail  (attended 73-77) E-mail: holtg@usardsguk.army.mil   (added 08/02)

1979 Jackson, Cody  E-Mail:  cjackson@atl.dynamac.com   (added 07/99)

1979 Jenner, Susanne "Susi"  (Contact via Roy Jener '83)  E-Mail:  hedese@aol.com       (added 02/99)

1979 Justis, Cathie (Walton)  E-mail: cathie861@aol.com   (updated 10/03)

1979 Kirksey, Gwen  E-mail: mudfield@earthlink.com   (added 10/99)

1979 Knackstedt, Gaby (Krumm) (attended 76-79) E-Mail: Krummvette@aol.com   (added 02/99)

1979 Lane, Joan (Warfield)  (attended 76-79) E-Mail: cwarfield@comcast.com   (added 04/02)

1979 Larose, Joe  (attended 77-79)  E-mail: JoeL19795@yahoo.com   (added 10/99)

1979 Malone, Jeff  E-mail  jeffM@nbg.com     (added 10/99)

1979 McClannahan, Debbie (Baker)  E-mail  herbfarm@brantleytel.net     (added 10/99)

1979 McMurry, Russ  E-mail: lmcmurry@aol.com     (added 10/99)

1979 Moore, Kevin E-mail:  kevin.moore@nz.unisys.com       (added 10/99)

1979 Oakley, Georges  (attended 76-77)  E-mail: goakley@print.ca  (updated 10/31/05)

1979 O’Brien, Anne  (attended 76-79)  E-mail: anneob@home.net   (updated 10/99

1979 Oglesby, Octavia E-mail:  octavia.oglesby@cplc.com   (added 10/99)

1979 Parker, Susan “Susie”  (attended 75-78)  E-mail: susan.parker2@worldnet.att.net   (updated 10/00)

1979 Peaker, Martha E. (Leon) (attended 74-78) E-mail: kleon@primenet.com   (added 04/99)

1979 Pelham, Tommy  (attended 75-79)  E-mail: Tleep61@aol.com     (added 10/99)

1979 Petito, Ted   (attended 78-79)  E-mail: tpetito@comcast.net     (added 07/03)

1979 Racke, Jeanne (Dunaway)  (attended 75-79)  E-mail: dunaways@primary.net     (added 02/99)

1979 Vanlandingham, Terri (Baker) E-mail:  TJBaker864@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1979 Vezeau, Bernard “Bernie” E-mail:  Bernard.Vezeau@fritolay.com     (added 10/99)

1979 Wheeler, Dave  E-mail: dwheeler@satx.rr.com   (updated 11/01)

1979 Wilhite, Patti (Berry) E-mail:  berrym@worldnet.att.net     (added 10/99)

1979 Williams, Dorothy (Bier) (attended 73-77, Worms)  E-mail: Dbiermom@earthlink.net.com     (updated 11/01)

1979 Wood, Doug (attended 78-79) E-mail:  dewood@mediaone.net   (added 11/99)
                                                                         ICQ# 17955296