Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1978

1978 Barrett, Bill  (attended 72-75)  E-mail: bill_barrett@candfsteel.com (added 11/01)

1978 Baxter, Ginger (Howell)  (attended 73-76)  E-mail: gingerb009@hotmail.com (added 05/02)

1978   Beatty, Dan “Mex” (attended 75-76) E-mail:  tommythecat@hotmail.com       (added 05/99)
                                                         Personal Web Site: http://www.fishbone.org/tommycat.htm     (added 02/99)
                                                                           Business Web Site:
http://www.m5industries.com/     (added 05/99)

1978 Bell, Debbie (Bays)  (attended 74-78)  E-mail: digit2me@aol.com (added 10/99)

1978 Boyd, Andrew “Andy” (attended 73-78) E-mail:    kkandandy@aol.com   (updated 07/01)

1978 Branch, Randy  (attended 74-78)  E-mail: randyandsharon@earthlink.net (added 01/01)

1978 Brown, Pam (Domzalski) E-mail: BENCHCOW@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1978 Buckler, Brian Keith (attend 70-73)  E-mail: blbuckler@hotmail.com   (added 07/02)

1978 Carey, Steven  E-mail: scarey@wrsystems.com   (added 01/99)

1978 Caruso, Anthony  E-mail: ronin0928@comcast.net   (added 04/02

1978 Clark, Carolyn E-mail:  cmkclark@juno.com   (added 10/99)

1978 Cinicola, Donna (Lynn) E-mail:  dcola229@hotmail.com   (added 10/99)

1978 Clayton, Chris  E-mail: kybacker@aol.com   (added 11/99)

1978 Cutrer, Barry  E-mail: barry.cutrer@halliburton.com   (added 02/02)

1978 Fowler, Melvin  (attended 75-78)  E-mail: chuck44@qe2K.net   (added 01/02)

1978 Frye, Mark E.  (attended 78)  E-mail: jmfrye@ventech.com   (added 05/02)

1978 Gilbert, Tracy (Gingher)  (attended 77-78)  E-mail: tgingher@comcast.com   (updated 10/02)

1978 Hair, Lisa (Farr) (attended 73-76) E-mail:  lisafarr@bigfoot.com     (Updated 07/01)

1978 Hanson, Rick  E-mail:  rhanson@reconnect.com     (added 07/01)

1978 Headen, Thomas E-mail: thomas.headen@ramstein.af.mil   (added 10/99)

1978 Hersey, Lynne (Newton) (attended 74-78) E-mail:  lnewton@pcez.com   (added 02/99)

1978 Hollis, Debbie E-mail:  hollisd@spot.Colorado.edu     (added 10/99)

1978 Holmes, Carol  (Gustafson) E-mail: CGstfsn@aol.com (added 10/00)

1978 Huestes, Tim (attended 72-76)  E-mail: huestisfamily@earthlink.net (added 04/02)

1978 Jones, Dave (last name was Rollins in school)  E-mail: davepjones2@hotmail.com (added 04/01)

1978 Kennedy, Susanna (Melvin)  (attended 72-78)  E-mail: dasci@usa.net (added 01/02)

1978 Lozano, Domenique  E-mail: NiqueLz@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1978 Magee, Paul  (attended 75-78)  E-mail: pmagee11@home.com (added 11/01)

1978 Mcgee, Ralph  (attended 78)  E-mail: rdmcgee@oregonsbest.com (added 09/21/02)

Spouse:= Donna Children Justin 10 and Joshua 9

1978 Osborne, Andrea (Kuhn) (attended 77-78) E-mail:  Kuhnlee@aol.com (added 12/00)

1978 Parker, Steve  E-mail: steveandyvette@hotmail.com   (updated 10/99)

1978 Raffaele, Kim (Beitel) E-mail: Kimberly_A_Beitel@sbphrd.com   (added 10/99)

1978 Rago, Patrick  E-mail: Nappydaddy@aol.com   (added 10/99)

1978 Raif, Thomas “T.J.”  (attended 74-76)  E-mail: tj@gammeng.com   (updated 113/99)
                                                                     Personal Web Site:  http://www.soultsunamiband.com   (added 03/99)
                                                                     Business Web Site:  http://www.gamma.baremetal.com   (added 03/99)

1978 Remmers, Rodney  (attended 75-77)  E-mail: ethelremmers@devtex.net (updated 11/01)

1978 Rollins, Dave (last name changed to Jones) E-mail:  davejones2@hotmail.com (added 04/01)

1978 Saenz, Teresa “Tessie” E-mail:  tess@htg.net   (added 11/99)

1978 Saiz, Kim (Ludwig) (attended 76-78) E-mail:  kll41@fresno.com   (added 02/99)

1978 Salo, Deborah Ann (Solomon)  E-mail: jgsolomon@juno.com     (added 01/99)

1978 Showers, Lauri (Kerdels) (attended 75-78) E-mail: Laura@allmed.net     (updated 01/02)

1978 Tol, Iris (Kilpatrick) E-mail:  kilpai@yahoo.com (updated 09/00)

1978 Turlington, Diana (Matthews) E-mail:  diana0309@aol.com (added 09/00)

1978 Williamson, Greg   E-Mail:  Revnco@aol.com   (added 06/99)

1978 Willis, Teresa (Tietsort)  (attended 76-78)  E-Mail:  californiatree@att.net   (added 11/00)

1978 Yates, Bud (attended from 74-77)  E-mail:  unclebud@tattooing-piercing.com   (added 02/99)
             Colorado Springs, CO                     Personal Web Site: http://mannheim.tripod.com   (added 02/99)
                                                                     Business Web Site:  http://www.tattooing-piercing.com   (added 02/99)

1978 Zohn, Trish (Riley)  (attended nursery school - graduation!) E-mail:  (work) trishriley@hsc.com
                                                         (home)   Patricia.riley.2000@anderson.ucla.edu   (added 02/99)