Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1977

1977 Barker, Greg “Gig” E-mail: Uncgig77@aol.com     (updated 11/01)
                                                     uncgig@mail.com (added 11/01)

1977 Baumgardt, Robert  contact via sister Janice at Janiceand Simon@msn.com (added 11/01)

1977 Burden, Wendell  E-mail: Mrwndell@aol.com (added 03/01)

1977 Davis, Rudy  (attended 75-76)  E-mail: rudy2121@aol.com (added 05/01)
                                               or:  rudaydav@nortelnetworks.com (added 05/01)

1977 Drawhorn, Birgit   (attended 73-77)   E-mail: bdrawhorn@accoes.com (added 01/05)

1977 Glaser, Dennis F.  (attended 74-77)  E-mail: DFGlaser@aol.com   (added 01/00)
                                                                       Business Site  http://www.Mesaindustries.com   (added 01/00)

1977 Heath, Cindy (attended __-__) E-mail:  destinyknocks@webtv.net   (added 08/99)

1977 Hoffman, John “Grandpa” or “Herr Hoffman” (attended 74-77) E-mail:  HOFFSHUB@comcast.net     (updated 12/04)
                                                                         Personal Web Site:  http://members.aol.com/hoffshub/page/index.htm   (added 02/99)

1977 Jackson, William (attended 73-77) E-mail:  w.s.jackson@sbcglocal.com (added 07/03)

1977 Lundsten, Wayne (attended 71-76) E-mail:  WLundsten@aol.com (added 01/03)

1977 Martinez, Roberta (attended Fall 72-Spring 75) E-mail:  Robertar@sfis.k12.nm.us (added 09/20/02)


Comments:=My sister (Pam) and I were both students at MAHS. I was also a Drillette. We lived right across the street from the school. I Thoroughly enjoyed my time in Germany. I had a boyfriend named Jay (James) Wing and a best friend named Juanita McCarty her brother's name was Wayne. Currently I am married with a 20 year old daughter and a 10 year old son. I am a 7th grade science teacher at Sante Fe Indian School in Santa Fe, NM, my original home town.

1977 Mazza, Kim (attended 74-77) E-mail:  kam5441@aol.com (added 11/00)

1977 Pigeon, Scott  (attended 74-77)  E-mail: spigeon@surfari.net   (added 03/00)

1977 Reynolds, Teresa (McCleary)  (attended 72-75) E-mail:  shrinerzz@csonline.net (added 08/03)

1977 Schwind, Nancy (Sharoff) (attended 74-77) E-mail:  snmmont@aol.com     (added 08/99)

1977 Sears, Jo Ann “Jo” (Marino) (attended 74-77) E-mail:  JMarino@Caresouth.com   (added 10/99)

1977 Simmons, Andrea  E-mail: STARTOVERGEORGIA@aol.com (added 11/00)

1977 Spurlock, Diane (Cooper) E-mail:  Diane.Cooper@orst.edu (added 01/01)

1977 Stewart, Michael “Erko”  (attended 73-77)  E-mail: MSTEWART@RCACOMPUTER.COM (added 05/01)

1977 Tyszko, Gordon (Jr)    (attended 76-77)   E-mail: gtyszko_jr@hotmail.com (added 01/05)

1977 Willis, Teresa “Tree”  E-mail: Californiatree@att.net (updated 11/00)