Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1976

<

1976 Anderson, William "Keith"  (attended 74-76)  E-mail: ltkeeper@sccoast.net   (added 10/99)
                                                                                                           ICQ# 3390744  (added 10/99)

1976 Bays, Mark E-mail:  MGBOKC@aol.com (added 09/00)

1976 Bell, Ed E-mail:  ebell@coloradocollege.edu (updated 09/00)

1976 Bell, Jeff E-mail:  jbwbtx@aol.com (added 09/00)

1976 Bruskiewicz, Mark   (attended 75-76)  E-mail: fof@pacifier.com (added 10/03)

1976 Chapman, Donna (Snader)  (attended 73-76)  E-mail: dcsnader@yahoo.com (added 11/01)

1976 Chapman, Irwin Jr   (attended __-__)  E-mail: vidcap3@comcast.net (added 01/05)

1976 Davidson, James  E-mail: Contact via Sister Yvonne Davidson (Wallace) ‘75 wallacefamily@gallatinriver.net   (added 11/99)

1976 Dixon, David (attended 74-76) E-mail:  ds_dixon@yahoo.com (updated 01/01)

1976 Duhovnik, Lorraine (Radtke)  E-mail: LRadtke@hotmail.com (added 09/00)

1976 Engquist, Debra (Clark)  (attended 72-76)  E-mail:   gtigerfan@aol.com     (updated 11/00) or
                                                                                                 dclark@powerlink.net   (added 08/99)

1976 Harris, Marilyn Sue “Susi” (Santleben) (attended 72-74) E-mail:  FUSIE@prodigy.net   (updated 10/01)
Comments:=I think this sounds great!![The upcoming reunion]  I am already making plans with quite a few Bisons to attend!  See you there!

1976 Jewison, Colette (Kniefel) E-mail:  coco3588@hotmail.com (updated 01/05)
Comments:=would love to come and try and connect with my old friends of mannheim. looking for a couple friends and hope they will come..pat hetler and laurie quick of 1976 class. if you connect with them before the reunion please email me!

1976 Legner/Wiggin, Linda “Lew” (Benson)  (attended 76) E-mail:  theotterhaus@hotmail.com (added 11/01)
Looking for Gretchen Thompson. Her father was Army. They lived in Bichester, I think.  She always was/is a great artist. And i'd really love to hear from her or anyone who knows of her whereabouts. THANKS!!!  Lynn

1976 Leonard, Marilyn (Naigle) E-mail:  Naig220@aol.com (updated 10/00)

1976 Lich, Nora (attended 70-76) E-mail: Home   noral@mail.ctg.net     (added 11/99)
                                                                                   Work   lichn@sdcl.lee.army.mil     (added 11/99)

1976 Oglesby, Kerry (Quintin)  OGLESBYKQ@aol.com (added 09/00)

1976 Oniffrey, Mike E-mail:  onif@uncecs.edu (added 09/00)

1976 Pond, Jack E-mail:  PondJP@aol.com (added 09/00)

1976 Pope, Tammy  (Belk)  planning@txdps.state.tx.us (added 09/00)

1976 Raif, Melody (Askins) E-mail:  maskins@flash.net (updated 09/00)

1976 Rockwell, Juergen “Rocky”  (attended 72-76) E-mail:  prockwel@fcg.com     (updated 11/01)

1976 Salo, Carol  (attended 71-76) E-mail:  cs11759@hotmail.com (updated 11/01)

1976 Schmidt, Stephen “Steve” (attended 72-76) E-mail:  sschimidt@hinesville.com (added 01/01)
                                                                                           sschmidt@libertyregional.org (added 01/01)
                                                             Business Web Site:  http://libertyregional.org (added 01/01)

1976 Senne, Donna (Welch)   (Attended 74-76) E-mail welch2@charlotte.infi.net (added 11/00)
                                   ICQ# 1991335  (added 11/00)

1976 Smith, Craig E-mail:  SADOC@aol.com (added 09/00)

1976 Spencer, Carey E-mail:  nightflt57@aol.com (added 09/00)

1976 Starr, Michael “Mike”  (attended 74-76)  E-mail: Mstarr@email.com   (added 10/99)
                                                                                   ICQ#  47529792

1976 Taylor, Gregory  E-mail: TOW6@prodigy.net (added 09/00)

1976 Taylor, Tim “The Toolman”  (attended 73-76)  E-mail: tulman4@aol.com   (updated 12/04)

1976 Vandiver, Cynthia  (Zimmerman) E-mail:  Zoomie079@aol.com (added 09/00)

1976 Zohn, Richard  E-mail: rkzohn@west.raytheon.com (added 11/00)