Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1969

1969 Acosta, Ralph   (Attended 65-69)   E-mail: Pro410is@hotmail.com   (added 10/02)

1969 Bogart, Michael   (Attended __=__) &nesp; E-mail: mwbogart@yahoo.com   (added 09/02)

1969 Cannady, Gary   (Attended 65-69)   E-mail: gcannaday@tampabay.rr.com   (added 03/03)

1969 Dart, Tony L.  (Attended __-__)   E-mail: dartfam@aol.com   (added 03/99)

1969 Donahue, Ken (attended __-__) E-mail:  kendonahue@aol.com   (added 10/99)
                                                                             E-mail:  rmeav8er@aol.com     (updated 08/03)

1969 Foley, Mike   (Attended __-__)   E-mail:  strider28@aol.com (added 11/03)

1969 Fultz, Roger   (Attended __-__)   E-mail:  roj427@aol.com (added 11/03)

1969 Gerhards, Paul   (Attended __-__)   E-mail:  pauledward@aol.com (added 11/03)

1969 Giles, Bart   (Attended 64-67)   E-mail:  bgiles_49@yahoo.com (added 06/03)

1969 Gromand, Robert   (Attended 65-69)   E-mail:  phrogman@email.com (added 07/04)

1969 Hepfl, Rod E-mail:  RODDDADBOD@aol.com (added 11/00)

1969 Kersmarki, Fred   (Attended 65-69)   E-mail:  elder13@pacbell.net (added 11/00)

1969 Kriete, Barbara (Landis)   (Attended 68-69)   E-mail:  blandis@epix.net (added 11/03)

1969 Kruyer, Peggy   (Attended __-__)   E-mail:  pjken2173@aol.com (added 11/03)

1969 Kersmarki, Fred   (Attended 65-69)   E-mail:  elder13@pacbell.net (added 11/00)

1969 Kersmarki, Fred   (Attended 65-69)   E-mail:  elder13@pacbell.net (added 11/00)

1969 Marsh, Jim   (Attended 64-65)   E-mail:  pelican1@worldnet.att.net (added 11/03)

1969 Montgomery, Patrick   (Attended __-__)   E-mail:  themonts@sonetcom.com (added 11/00)

1969 Peiker, Bob   (Attended __-__)   E-mail:  peiker3@earthlink.net (added 09/03)

1969 Ragsdale, Patricia   (Attended __-__)   E-mail:  patricia.ragsdale@mci.com (added 09/03)

1969 Reddington, Mike   (Attended __-__)   E-mail:  reddington@aol.com (added 09/03)

1969 Rominger, Gary M.  (Attended __-__)   E-mail: romingerg@usa.redcross.org   (updated 05/01)
                           (Retired from US Army (CW3) in 1992,  currently employed with American Red Cross @ Natíl Hdq in VA)

1969 Rosenberg, Terry   (Attended __-__)   E-mail:  erosenbe@maine.rr.com (added 09/03)

1969 Young, Richard   (Attended 65-69)   E-mail:  rmy1@webtv.net (added 09/03)