Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1965

1965 Allen, Bob  (attended 63-64)   E-Mail: drrobertallen@hotmail.com   (added 06/01)

1965 Allen, Dennis  (attended 63-65)   E-Mail: dish@cruzio.com   (added 11/02)

1965 Bloom, Linda  (attended 64-65)   E-Mail: lindabloom2@earthlink.net   (added 11/01)

1965 Bogear, Beverly (Finseth)  (attended 64-65)   E-mail: ifinseth@teleport.com @nbsp; (added 10/01)

1965 Buch, Barbara (Young)  (attended 64-65)  E-mail: youngba@pendleton.usmc.mil   (added 04/02)

1965 Burke, Bob  (attended 59-61)  E-mail: bburke@burkebalesmills.com   (added 08/01)

1965 Burns, Lenny  (attended 63-65)  E-mail: lburns@lg.com   (added 07/01)

1965 Cardwell, Barry  (attended 62-65)  E-mail: card7476@aol.com   (added 07/99)

1965 Carr, Lane (Johnson) (attended 63-65) E-mail:  ljohnson15@houston.rr.net (updated 04/01/03)

1965 Collier, Linda (McKay) (attended 63-65) E-mail:  lindakmcc@msn.com (added 03/02)

1965 Creech, Jenny (Xenakis)  (attended 64-65) E-mail:  gianna232@cs.com   (Added 08/02)

1965 Currie, Windy  (attended 63-64) E-mail:  whcgolfer2@yahoo.com   (Updated 07/04)

1965 Datres, Susan  (Baughn) (attended 63-64) E-mail:  suebaughn@aol.com   (Added 10/01)

1965 Delgado, Flora  (Riep) (attended 63-65) E-mail:  friep@msn.com   (Added 04/02)

1965 Dyer, Jody  (attended 64-65) E-mail:  jodyer@aol.com   (Added 10/02)

1965 Edwards, Yvonne  (Wallace) (attended 63-65) E-mail:  yedwards65@yahoo.com.com   (Updated 06/01)

1965 Ensminger, Phil  (attended 63-65) E-mail:  septamus@aol.com   (Updated 03/01)

1965 Etter, Donna  (White) (attended 61-64) E-mail:  donnawht@webtv.net   (Added 06/01)

1965 Ford, Francis  (Campbell) (attended 60-63) E-mail:  hfrancam@aol.com   (Added 10/04)

1965 Geraw, Ingrid  (Plourde) (attended 61-64) E-mail:  ingridplourde@hotmail.com   (Added 04/02)

1965 Gibson, Steve  (attended 61-65) E-mail:  steveng770@aol.com   (Added 02/95)

1965 Gore, Chuck  (attended 64-65) E-mail:  brassbinnacle@earthlink.net   (Added 10/02)

1965 Hannon, Jeff  (attended 61-65) E-mail: jlhannon@flash.net   (Added 04/95)

1965 Hess, Rodney  (attended 61-65) E-mail:  iceman4212@aol.com   (Added 01/01)

1965 Hinojosa, Cheryl  (Packard) (attended 61-65) E-mail:  trey04@alltel.net   (Updated 10/04)

1965 Hudson, Harold  attended 63-64) E-mail:  harold.hudson@volvo.com   (Updated 10/03)

1965 Hutter, Debbie  (Pletcher) (attended 63-65) E-mail:  mytemum@aol.com   (Added 10/99)

1965 Jobe, John  (attended 64-65) E-mail:  babyj29148@yahoo.com   (Added 10/02)

1965 Johnson, Susan (McQueen) (attended 63-65) E-Mail:  suejohnson@military-brats.com   (updated 05/03)

1965 Jones, Mike   (attended 60-63) E-mail:  jonesme2@bp.com   (Added 10/02)

1965 Kengla, Barbara  (Hurst) (attended 61-65) E-mail:  tucksam1@aol.com   (Added 06/02)

1965 King, Barbara  (Cribbs) (attended 61-65) E-mail:  missba@bellsouth.net   (Added 05/02)

1965 Knight, Dawn  (Lawson) (attended 62-65) E-mail:  jamesjknight@aol.com   (Added 12/92)

1965 Kwilas, Kenn  (attended 61-63) E-mail:  kwkwilas@yahoo.com   (Added 09/93)

1965 Lathrop, Susi  (St John) (attended 64-65) E-mail:  stjohn@corning-cc.edu   (Added 10/01)

1965 Lewis, George (attended 61-65) E-mail:  numinousstone@aol.com   (updated 01/06/05)

1965 Liley, Mary  (Cogbill) (attended 63-65) E-mail:  mcogbill@uafortsmith.edu   (Added 04/99)

1965 Magliulo, Joe  (attended 61-65) E-mail:  jmagliulo@comcast.net.com   (updated 01/05/05)

1965 Manoogan, Roger  (attended 61-63) E-mail:  rnman71@aol.com   (Added 06/01)

1965 McAlhaney, Barbara  (House) (attended 63-65) E-mail:  macabbee3@aol.com   (Updated 09/04)

1965 Merchent, Sherry  (Pittman) (attended 64-65) E-mail:  pitts47@bellsouth.net   (Updated 04/03)

1965 Nemeth, Joan (attended 65-65) E-Mail:  emjbn@msn.com   (added 09/01)

1965 Newstrom, George "Chip" (attended 64-65) E-Mail:  gnewstrom@yahoo.com   (added 09/03)

1965 Powell, Judy (Krone) (attended 61-65) E-Mail:  jkrone@peoplepc.com   (updated 04/01/02)

1965 Robinson, Sandy (attended 63-64) E-Mail:  TBISynergy@aol.com   (added 09/02)

1965 Rose, Sharon (McAlhaney)  (attended __-65)  E-Mail: Dwmack@aol.com (added 07/01)

1965 Ruth, Karen (Liptack); (attended 64-65)  E-Mail: kliptack@spocom.com (added 07/01)

1965 Shoemaker, Sandra (Mulvihill)  (attended 61-65)  E-Mail: smulvihill@stockton.k12.CA> (added 09/24/04)

1965 Shuklis, Ron   (attended 61-65)  E-Mail: rshuklis@t-online.de (added 07/01)

1965 Smith, Susan (Mersereau)  (attended 62-64)  E-Mail: pacctradd@earthlink.net (added 08/02)

1965 Space, Leslie (Wheeler)  (attended 64-65)  E-Mail: lesliew@magiclink.com (added 07/00)

1965 Stone, Carol (Utley)   (attended 59-62)  E-Mail: carolutly@aol.com (added 10/18/04)

1965 Swint, Sandra (Jacquemin)   (attended 64-65)  E-Mail: jrjsfj@aol.com (added 08/21/04)

1965 Symntek, Len   (attended 64-65)  E-Mail: LenSmyntek@aol.com (added 07/01)

1965 Taylor, Dennis (attended 62-64) E-mail:  Taylord@wood.army.mil   (Added 01/01)

1965 Thomas, Ron L   (attended 64-65) E-mail:  ronthom@charter.net   (Added 11/04)

1965 Ulner, Nancy   (attended __-65) E-mail;   HREF="mailto:nmcclure@talbotcorp.com">nmcclure@talbotcorp.com   Added 04/02/02

1965 Walters, Pete   (attended 63-64) E-mail:  pwalters@hotmail.com   (Added 05/14/02)

1965 Wilson, Jimmie   (attended 62-65) E-mail:  cwilson@cowboy.net   (Added 06/30/03)

1965 Wise, Robert  (attended 60-62) E-mail:  snowyowl@netropolis.net   (Added 01/01)

1965 Young, Bob  (attended 62-63) E-mail:  calb777@aol.com   (Added 01/01)

1965 Zenz, Mike  (attended 64-65) E-mail:  mezenz@grl10.med.navy.mil   (Added 01/01)