Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1964

1964 Ahrens, Mary Lynn (Quigley)  (attended 58-64)  E-mail: quigonisland@islc.net   (updated 07/14/02)

1964 Bailey, Richard “Ric”   (attended 59-62)  E-mail:  bailey@ala.net   (added 02/99)     Enterprise, AL

1964 Barnett, Helmut & nbsp (attended 60-64)   E-mail:  hbarnett1@austin.rr.com   (updated 07/02/02)

1964 Bass, Kenneth   (attended 60-64)  E-mail:  bird10245@aol.com   (added 07/15/02)

1964 Brattain, Robert "Bob"   (attended 60-64)   E-mail:  bkandtheboys@msn.com   (added 05/19/03)

1964 Chang, Ronald   (attended 63-64) E-mail:  rchang@dc.rr.com   (updated 11/04/04)

1964 Coles, Colin   (attended 60-64)   E-mail:  ccoles@postfallsidaho.org   (added 03/01/01)

1964 Fiehn, Charles   (attended 60-64)  E-Mail: cfiehn@easternsavingsbank.com   (added 02/00)

1964 Fiehn, Helen (Kennedy)   (attended 60-64)  E-Mail: dkhk@erols.com   (added 07/15/02)

1964 Finn, John   (attended 60-64)   E-Mail: finnjm@cybermesa.com   (added 07/01/02)

1964 Ford, Mike   (attended 58-61)  E-Mail: mickandfranford@worldnet.att.net   (added 05/18/03)

1964 Gill, Brenda (Mulrey)   (attended 62-64)  E-Mail: Wbmul@aol.cm   (added 06/13/03)

1964 Hannon, Ken &nbps (attended 60-64)  E-Mail: kehn@aol.com   (added 04/01/02)

1964 Harsh, Peggy (Phelps)  E-Mail: starwashed1@juno.com   (added 02/01/00)

1964 Jones, William   (attended 60-64)  E-Mail: wjones8152@aol.com   (added 04/01/02)

1964 Lynes, William   (attended __-__)  E-Mail: lyneswm@aol.com   (added 04/01/02)

Martin, Roger   (attended __-__)  E-Mail: rgmblue@aol.com   (added 04/04/02)

McAlhany, Don   (attended 1964)  E-Mail: dwmack@aol.com   (added 04/01/02)

1964 Mitchell, David   (attended __-__)   E-Mail: DJMSings@aol.com   (added 07/15/02)

1964 Mollen, Ed   (attended __-__)  E-Mail: Edmollen@ios.doi.gov   (added 02/00)

1964 Peiker, Sue   (attended __-__)  E-Mail: allioop46@hotmail.com   (added 11/00)

1964 Petty, Diane (Funk)   (attended 60-64)  E-Mail: difunk46@msn.com   (added 04/01/02)

1964 Plaisance, Cathy (Dillon)   (attended 60-64)  E-Mail: cpb46@yahoo.com   (added 11/00)

1964 Polinsky, Joel   (attended 62-64)  E-Mail: joel.e.polinskey@exxon.com   (added 02/00)

1964 Saholsky, Bob   (attended __-__)  E-Mail: rsaholsky@aol.com   (added 04/02/02)

1964 Savage, Virginia (Wolf)  (attended 62-64)  E-Mail: samwt@aol.com   (added 04/02/02)

1964 Schrupp, Steve   (attended __-__)  E-Mail: schruppsa@aol.com   (added 04/02/02)

1964 Shippy, John   (attended __-__)   E-Mail: shippyjd@hotmail.com   (added 01/10/03)

1964 Smith, Jeanne   (attended __-__)  E-Mail: jeanneml1@aol.com   (added 07/15/02)

1964 Smith, Lamar "Dewey"   (attended 60-64)   E-Mail: deweylamar@aol.com   (added 04/02/02)

1964 Spagnola, Margaret "Peggy" (Meara)   (attended 60-64)   E-Mail: mmeara489@cs.com   (added 07/02/02)

1964 Spitzberg, Ellie (Adcock)   (attended 63-64)   E-Mail: elliejohn@jcn1.com   (updated added 07/29/04)

1964 Tooles, John   (attended 60-62)   E-Mail: jftooles@aol.com   (added 07/02/02)

1964 Travis, Loretta (Eller)  (attended 64-64)   E-Mail: r80mgb@aol.com   (added 04/02/02)

1964 Ulner, Herb   (attended 60-64)   E-Mail: haustin@elp.rr.com   (added 04/02/02)

1964 Wunderlich, Annette (Stier)   (attended 64-64)   E-Mail: annstier@aol.com   (added 04/02/02)