Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1963

1963 Acock, John   (attended ??-63)  E-mail:  elliejohn@jcn1.com   (added 02/99)

1963 Ahrens, Dianne "Di" (Allen)  (attended 58-63)    E-mail:  diahrensal@aol.com   (added 02/99)

1963 Bengtson, Donna (Ostner) (attended 58-61) E-mail:  dbird@cei.net (added 12/00)

1963 Crevar, Carol (Stockard) (attended 59-63) E-mail:  cjstockard@aol.com (added 07/01)

1963 Davis, Charles (attended 59-63) E-mail:  card2cd@aol.com (added 03/01)

1963 Gardner, Bruce (attended 60-61)  E-mail: a084125@allstate.com (added 01/05)

1963 Guild, Christopher (attended 59-63)  E-mail: halfmoonbd@aol.com (added 03/01)

1963 Hurd, Johnny (attended __-63) E-mail:  johnny1945la@aol.com (added 07/03)

1963 Larry, Charles (attended __-63) E-mail:  charleslarryg@aol.com (added 07/02)

1963 Lester, John (attended __-63)  E-mail: j2br@home.com (added 08/04)

1963 Marsh, Peggy (Primm) (attended __-63) E-mail:  peggyprimm@crosspaths.com (added 07/03)

1963 Marsh, Steve (attended __-63) E-mail:  smarsh@seidata.com (added 07/02)

1963 Martin, Loretta (Eldredge) (attended 59-63) E-mail:  eldredge9@home.com (added 07/01)

1963 Morin, Wilfred (attended __-63) E-mail:  fred@webpres.com (added 03/01)

1963 Ortiz, Elia (Elrick)   (attended 59-63)  E-mail: eelrick@bright.net (added 03/01)

1963 Porcella, Patricia (Hill) (attended __-62) E-mail:  patriciahi@aol.com (added 03/01)

1963 Pride, Gary (attended __-63) E-mail:  garypride@aol.com (added 11.01/04)

1963 Russell, Jacqueline Gail "Coochie" (Lovvorn) (attended 61-62) E-mail:  Grunnie@Juno.com (added 03/01)

1963 Ruth, Josef (attended 62-63) E-mail:  ruthjk@state.gov (added 03/01)

1963 Sauls, Zolin (Ernie) (attended 59-63)  E-mail: zolinm@aol.com (added 03/01)

1963 Simms, Uta (Shiotani) (attended __-63)  E-mail: ushiotani@mcn.net (added 03/01)

1963 Vakanas, Mary (Carter) (attended 58-62)  E-mail: carterm@exis.net (added 03/01)

1963 Valentour, Nancy (Carloon) (attended __-__)  E-mail: walson@knology.net (added 03/01)

1963 Vaught, Sherry (Robinson) (attended 59-62)  E-mail: onehawkbulmastif@aol.com (added 03/01)

1963 Weatherly, Garry (attended 59-63)  E-mail: gcweatherly@ultraplix.com.com (added 03/01)

1963 Wikel, Ira "Ed"  (attended 59-60)  E-mail: iewikel@bellsouth.net.com (updated 12/03)

1963 Woolnough, Andrea (Edwards) (attended 63-63)  E-mail: gramgc@altelco.net.com (added 12/03)